The Pretenders: Greatest Hits

The Pretenders: Greatest Hits

The Pretenders DVD Item: 17-WEA970407

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This DVD is The Pretenders' only career-spanning video collection, featuring classics such as "Brass in Pocket," "Kid," "Stop Your Sobbing," "Don't Get Me Wrong," "Back on the Chain Gang," "Human," plus 14 others. Also included is an excellent 45-minute documentary called No Turn Left Unstoned, featuring interviews from Chrissie Hynde, Nick Lowe, and U2's Bono. Approximate running time: 120 minutes. 5.1 Surround Sound.

Additional Information

Artist: The Pretenders
Format: DVD
Item Number: 17-WEA970407
UPC: 603497040728

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List