The New Virtuoso

The New Virtuoso
Six Intermediate Etudes for the Budding Virtuoso

By Catherine Rollin Piano Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-3610
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These impressive etudes were composed with the goal of creating short, dramatic recital pieces. Each etude explores different pianistic devices that can create a brilliant sound. Six titles: Agitato e delicato * Chromatic Fantasy * The Ocean * Sparks * The Storm * Winter Wind.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Agitato e Delicato Catherine Rollin (composer)
Chromatic Fantasy Catherine Rollin (composer)
Sparks Catherine Rollin (composer)
The Ocean Catherine Rollin (composer)
The Storm Catherine Rollin (composer)
Winter Wind Catherine Rollin (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Catherine Rollin
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-3610
UPC: 038081044576

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept