The New Best of Bruce Springsteen for Guitar

The New Best of Bruce Springsteen for Guitar

Bruce Springsteen Guitar Easy TAB Deluxe Book Item: 00-PG9622
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The greatest hits from the greatest rock and roller of the past 20 years, arranged for Easy Tab guitar. Titles are: Born in the U.S.A. * Born to Run * Cover Me * Dancing in the Dark * Glory Days * Hungry Heart * I'm on Fire * My Hometown * Pink Cadillac * Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) * The River * Thunder Road.


Title Composer
Born in the U.S.A. Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Born to Run Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Cover Me Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Dancing in the Dark Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Glory Days Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Hungry Heart Bruce Springsteen (composer)
I'm on Fire Bruce Springsteen (composer)
My Hometown Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Pink Cadillac Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) Bruce Springsteen (composer)
The River Bruce Springsteen (composer)
Thunder Road Bruce Springsteen (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The New Best of... for Guitar
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Easy TAB Deluxe
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-PG9622
ISBN 10: 1-57623-518-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-518-8
UPC: 029156223507

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept