The Musical Snare Drummer

The Musical Snare Drummer
Five Contemporary Solos Based on the Orchestral Repertoire

By Alan Keown Snare Drum Book Level: Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-OSD1
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of five original solos based on famous orchestral snare drum excerpts from the music of Prokofiev, Bartok, Rimsky-Korsakov, and others. These solos are perfect for recitals or contests. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Additional Information

Composed by: Alan Keown
Instrument: Snare Drum
Format: Book
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-OSD1
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2787-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2787-4
UPC: 654979079934

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept