The Music Tree: Christmas, Part 3

The Music Tree: Christmas, Part 3
4 Solos and 2 Duets for Student and Teacher

Arr. Louise Goss, Sam Holland, and Steve Betts Piano Book Level: Late Elementary / Early Intermediate Item: 00-28408
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Music Tree: Christmas is a new addition to the revolutionary Music Tree series. Designed to develop solid reading from the beginning, these Christmas collections contain many of the most-requested carols, in addition to some not readily available for beginners. The duets are impressive and add rich sonority to each student part. Titles include: The Little Drummer Boy * Silent Night * We Three Kings of Orient Are (Duet) * Up on the Housetop * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (Duet) * O Christmas Tree.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
O Christmas Tree
Silent Night
The Little Drummer Boy Katherine Davis (composer); Henry Onorati (composer); Harry Simeone (composer)
Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town (Vocal Version) Haven Gillespie (lyricist); J. Fred Coots (composer)
Up on the Housetop
We Three Kings of Orient Are

Additional Information

Series: The Music Tree
Arranged by: Louise Goss, Sam Holland, Steve Betts
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-28408
ISBN 10: 0-7390-4912-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-4912-9
UPC: 038081309613

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept