The Music of Benedict Cruft

The Music of Benedict Cruft

By Benedict Cruft / arr. Lynne Latham Grade: 3 Item: 36-54703003

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Benedict Cruft, an accomplished violinist himself, has provided tuneful, classically-oriented music for string quartets. From a romantic arrangement of Last Rose of Summer to a jig, a minuet, a waltz and a gavotte, your quartet will enjoy these light and fun selections.

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: Benedict Cruft
Arranged by: Lynne Latham
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Quartet
Item Number: 36-54703003
UPC: 654690600875

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept