The Moldau

The Moldau

By Bedrich Smetana / arr. Albert Wang Grade: 3 Item: 36-50255071

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The second of the six symphonic poems from Smetana's masterwork Ma vlast describes the course of the Moldau River from its beginnings as two springs to its ends as a majestic and mighty river. The piece begins with a gentle, singing melody in the upper st

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Bedrich Smetana
Arranged by: Albert Wang
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50255071
ISBN 10: 1-62-156687-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-6215-6687-8
UPC: 660355083532

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept