The Moldau and Other Works for Orchestra in Full Score

The Moldau and Other Works for Orchestra in Full Score

By Bedrich Smetana Full Orchestra Full Score Level: Intermediate/Advanced Item: 06-490246
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This full-score miniature edition contains a treasury of orchestral works by Czech composer Bedrich Smetana, including "The Moldau" and "From Bohemian Fields and Groves" from Ma vlast ("My Fatherland") in addition to the Overture and three dances---"Polka," "Furiant," and "Dance of the Comedians"---from the opera The Bartered Bride.
The works are reproduced here from authoritative editions, complete with bar-numbered movements for easy reference. Affordable, durable, and portable, this miniature score edition is ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Bedrich Smetana
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Full Score
Instrumentation: Orchestra
Item Number: 06-490246
ISBN 10: 0-486-49024-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-49024-3
UPC: 9780486490243

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept