The Meadow Lark

The Meadow Lark

By James Brockenshire / arr. H. M. Lewis Trumpet & Keyboard Part(s) Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-ST9811
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Meadow Lark-Polka Brillante is a fun solo for the e-flat cornet. Wide intervals, triple tonguing and technical flourishes make this piece exciting and interesting in a recital or concert. Carefully edited by H. M. Lewis, a trumpet historian teaching at Georgetown College, this is a must in the library of cornetists and trumpeters alike.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications: Heritage of the Cornet
Composed by: James Brockenshire
Arranged by: H. M. Lewis
Instrument: Trumpet
Format: Part(s)
Instrumentation: Trumpet & Keyboard
Item Number: 81-ST9811
ISBN 10: 1-55472-603-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-603-5
UPC: 685462008735

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept