The Many Moods of Christmas

The Many Moods of Christmas

Arr. Robert Shaw and Robert Russell Bennett Suite 4 SATB Choir Item: 00-LG51656
Add to Cart

Product Details


SATB with piano or orchestral accompaniment. Suite 4 includes: Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light * The First Nowell * O Little Town of Bethlehem * I Saw Three Ships * Deck the Halls with Boughs of Holly. Duration, 12:00 min. Orchestral accompaniment available for rent. Contact: or visit

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Lawson-Gould
Arranged by: Robert Shaw, Robert Russell Bennett
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Version: Suite 4
Format: Book
Page Count: 40
Item Number: 00-LG51656
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9144-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9144-4
UPC: 783556007906

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List