The Many Moods of Christmas

The Many Moods of Christmas

Arr. Robert Shaw and Robert Russell Bennett Suite 1 SATB Choir Item: 00-LG51643
Add to Cart

Product Details


SATB with piano or orchestral accompaniment. Suite 1 includes: Good Christian Men, Rejoice * Silent Night * Pat-a-Pan * O Come, All Ye Faithful. Duration, 11:20 min. Orchestral accompaniment available for rent from Alfred Rental Library. Contact: or visit

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Lawson-Gould
Arranged by: Robert Shaw, Robert Russell Bennett
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SATB
Version: Suite 1
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-LG51643
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9142-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9142-0
UPC: 783556007777

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Mailing List