The Magic of Music, Book 3

The Magic of Music, Book 3
7 Imaginative Solos for Intermediate to Late Intermediate Pianists

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Intermediate / Late Intermediate Item: 00-18112
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The exciting pieces in these collections are designed to entertain, reinforce and enhance the important music and technical skills being studied during the early levels. Students will develop their own magical imaginations with the repertoire contained in this series.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Be Boppin' Boogie Dennis Alexander (composer)
Give Me Five Dennis Alexander (composer)
Like Yesterday Dennis Alexander (composer)
Midnight Waltz Dennis Alexander (composer)
Moorish Gardens Dennis Alexander (composer)
Mountain Mists Dennis Alexander (composer)
Twirlathon Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-18112
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0681-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0681-8
UPC: 038081165684

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.