The Magic of Music, Book 2

The Magic of Music, Book 2
9 Imaginative Solos for Early Intermediate Pianists

By Dennis Alexander Piano Book Level: Early Intermediate Item: 00-18111
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The exciting pieces in these collections are designed to entertain, reinforce and enhance the important music and technical skills being studied during the early levels. Students will develop their own magical imaginations with the repertoire contained in this series.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Autumn Haze Dennis Alexander (composer)
Fiddle-I-O Dennis Alexander (composer)
Gypsy Fire! Dennis Alexander (composer)
Heather Dennis Alexander (composer)
High Steppers! Dennis Alexander (composer)
La Valse Dennis Alexander (composer)
Preludium Dennis Alexander (composer)
The Sad Troubador Dennis Alexander (composer)
Turtle Rock Rag Dennis Alexander (composer)

Additional Information

Composed by: Dennis Alexander
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-18111
ISBN 10: 0-7390-0330-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-0330-5
UPC: 038081165677

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept