The Lighthouse Keeps Watch

The Lighthouse Keeps Watch

By Brooke Pierson Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2.5 (Medium Easy) Item: 00-49125
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This concert piece by composer, Brooke Pierson, opens with lyrical and emotional moments, showcasing your band's sensitive playing, then transitioning to a shimmery, up-tempo, and hopeful section. The Lighthouse Keeps Watch is sure to delight players and audience members alike and is perfect for any concert. (3:55)

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Young Symphonic
Composed by: Brooke Pierson
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 156
Item Number: 00-49125
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4640-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4640-0
UPC: 038081565101

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept