The Libertines

The Libertines Guitar TAB Edition Book Item: 55-10084A

This item is not available in your country


Product Details


Includes four pages of color photos of the band. Titles are: Can't Stand Me Now * Last Post on the Bugle * Don't Be Shy * The Man Who Would Be King * Music When the Lights Go Out * Narcissist * The Ha Ha Wall * Arbeit Macht Frei * Campaign of Hate * What Katie Did * Tomblands * The Saga * Road to Ruin * What Became of the Likely Lads * Don't Look Back into the Sun * Time for Heroes * Up the Bracket * What a Waster.

Additional Information

Artist: The Libertines
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar TAB Edition
Format: Book
Page Count: 144
Item Number: 55-10084A
ISBN 10: 1-84328-786-2
ISBN 13: 978-1-84328-786-5
UPC: 9781843287865

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept