The Journey of a Mountain Stream

The Journey of a Mountain Stream

By Beatrice A. Miller Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Sheet (2 copies included) Level: Intermediate Item: 00-11711
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The rolling motion of a mountain stream is conveyed by repeated, undulating phrases in both parts of this piece for intermediate piano ensemble, two pianos, four hands. The piece begins in A minor and modulates to A major in the middle section. Two copies are included. A Federation Festivals 2016-2020 selection. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Composed by: Beatrice A. Miller
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies included
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 00-11711
UPC: 038081084190

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List