The House Is Rockin'

The House Is Rockin'

Words and music by Doyle Bramhall and Stevie Ray Vaughan / arr. Alan Billingsley Choral Octavo SoundPax Item: 00-31220
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"Don't bother knockin', come on in!" This powerhouse opener will kick your concert into gear. A sensational high energy arrangement from top to bottom. Wow! SoundPax includes t. sax., b. sax., 2 tpt., tbn., synth., rhy.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Pop Choral Series
Composed by: Doyle Bramhall, Stevie Ray Vaughan
Arranged by: Alan Billingsley
Ensemble: Choir
Version: SoundPax
Format: Instrumental Parts
Instrumentation: SoundPax
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-31220
UPC: 038081339917

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept