The Great Piano Works of Claude Debussy

The Great Piano Works of Claude Debussy

By Claude Debussy Piano Book Level: Late Intermediate / Advanced Item: 00-0034B
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This volume in our new series features 29 compositions by Claude Debussy, including such famous pieces as 'Clair de Lune,' 'Reverie,' 'The Girl with the Flaxen Hair,' 'Golliwogg's Cake Walk,' and others. It includes pieces from the French master's wealth of piano compositions, including the 'Arabesques,' Petite Suite, Children's Corner Suite, both books of 'Preludes,' and individual pieces. A wide variety of music from the French impressionistic genius! 29 titles on 160 pages.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Classic Edition: The Great Piano Works Series
Composed by: Claude Debussy
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 160
Item Number: 00-0034B
ISBN 10: 1-57623-948-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-948-3
UPC: 029156607673

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept