The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

By Antonio Vivaldi Full Orchestra Miniature Score Item: 06-40644X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of the most popular of all violin concerti, this baroque masterpiece of "program" music was composed as a musical illustration of four sonnets. Painstakingly researched by baroque authority Dr. Eleanor Selfridge-Field, this miniature score edition offers a modern, authoritative, and up-to-date edition that incorporates Vivaldi's Italian descriptive notes directly in the music.

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Miniature Score
Item Number: 06-40644X
ISBN 10: 0-486-40644-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-40644-2
UPC: 9780486406442

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept