The Four Seasonings

The Four Seasonings

[Based on the music of Antonio Vivaldi] By Jeffrey E. Turner String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2.5 Item: 00-43765S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This very accessible arrangement includes just enough of each movement to provide a taste of the original! Stirring the pot by the use of a common key for all four seasons and simplified rhythms create the perfect blend of "seasonings" to delight all as only Vivaldi can. (3:15)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate String Orchestra
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi, Jeffrey E. Turner
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-43765S
UPC: 038081496467

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List