The Four Freedoms for Orchestra

The Four Freedoms for Orchestra

By Paul W. Whear Grade: 4 Item: 36-50200030

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Franklin Delano Roosevelt was the only president to be elected to more than two terms. Much of this can be attributed to his skill as an orator as much as to the troubled times in which he served. The four freedoms are, of course, freedom of speech, freedom of religion, freedom from want, and freedom from fear.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Paul W. Whear
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-50200030
UPC: 660355121371

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept