The Forty Club

The Forty Club
Msome Ama Nne / Amashumi Ayisine (Ensemble Mix)

By Mike Rossi Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV17060
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


"The Forty Club" is a blues in D major in 12/8 feel. The special thing about it is that the first and second part respectively can also be played by either violin, oboe, flute, or clarinet.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Mike Rossi
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 3 Wind Instruments, Rhythm Section
Item Number: 01-ADV17060
ISBN 10: 3-954810-07-7
ISBN 13: 978-3-954810-07-9
UPC: 805095170603

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept