The Flocks Shall Leave the Mountains

The Flocks Shall Leave the Mountains

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Ernest R. Miller Grade: 3 Item: 36-10532443

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The Flocks Shall Leave the Mountains, from 'Acis and Galatea' [Acis and Galatea, HWV 49: The Flocks Shall Leave the Mountains]

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Ernest R. Miller
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Trombone Trio
Item Number: 36-10532443
UPC: 660355165139

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept