The Firebird

The Firebird
Berceuse and Finale

By Igor Stravinsky / arr. Jack Bullock Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-41215S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


These thrilling selections from one of the most beloved 20th century musical compositions for symphony orchestra provides a great introduction for younger players to Stravinsky! This transcription provides access at the perfect level. This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Intermediate Full Orchestra
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-41215S
UPC: 038081471952

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept