Our Thanksgiving Weekend sale is here! Use promo code THANKS at checkout to receive 30% off your order and free shipping. 

The Firebird Suite 1919 (L'Oiseau de Feu)

The Firebird Suite 1919 (L'Oiseau de Feu)

By Igor Stravinsky / arr. Clinton F. Nieweg Item: 36-A213101

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Igor Stravinsky
Arranged by: Clinton F. Nieweg
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: Full Orchestra
Item Number: 36-A213101
UPC: 660355004100

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept