The Faber Music Piano Anthology

The Faber Music Piano Anthology
Best-loved Original Repertoire for Solo Piano

Selected and edited by Melanie Spanswick Hardcover Piano Book Item: 12-0571539572

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The Faber Music Piano Anthology is a beautiful collection of core repertoire from the great composers, presented in progressive order. This luxury hardback edition features high-quality premium paper, a page finder ribbon, and 'The Concerto' linocut cover image by Cyril Edward Power. Selected by pianist and teacher Melanie Spanswick, this anthology is ideal for pianists of every level.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Instrument: Piano
Format: Hardcover Book
Instrumentation: Piano
Item Number: 12-0571539572
ISBN 10: 0-571-53957-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53957-4
UPC: 9780571539574

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept