The Empire Strikes Back (Finale)

The Empire Strikes Back (Finale)

By John Williams / arr. Jack Bullock Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-CB9705
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


We leave the cares of our troubled world and escape to a distant galaxy where we are enveloped in one of the most captivating ongoing adventures of all time. The continuing Star Wars saga crosses all barriers of generations. From The Empire Strikes Back comes this charismatic medley. Titles include: "Star Wars (Main Theme)", "The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme)", "Yoda's Theme", "Han Solo and the Princess", and "May The Force Be With You." Thoroughly entertaining! (duration 6:39)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Symphonic Band
Composed by: John Williams
Arranged by: Jack Bullock
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 268
Item Number: 00-CB9705
UPC: 029156603071

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept