The Eagles on Tour

The Eagles on Tour
Featuring: Heartache Tonight / Desperado / Hotel California

[Eagles] / arr. Patrick Roszell Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-40504
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Eagles, an iconic '70s rock band, make an exciting return in this arrangement that features three of their biggest hits, including the bluesy "Heartache Tonight," the beautiful "Desperado," and the mysteriously haunting "Hotel California." (7:45)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 232
Item Number: 00-40504
UPC: 038081478685

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept