The Doors on Tour

The Doors on Tour
Featuring: Light My Fire / People Are Strange / Hello, I Love You

Words and music by The Doors / arr. Patrick Roszell Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3 Item: 00-43803S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Doors, a psychedelic rock group of the 1960's, return in this arrangement featuring three of their biggest and most well known hits, "Light My Fire," "People Are Strange" and "Hello, I Love You." An exciting closer for your pop program or spring concert. (4:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: The Doors
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-43803S
UPC: 038081496856

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.