The Doors on Tour

The Doors on Tour
Featuring: Light My Fire / People Are Strange / Hello, I Love You

Words and music by The Doors / arr. Patrick Roszell Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-43803
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


The Doors, a psychedelic rock group of the 1960's, return in this arrangement featuring three of their biggest and most well known hits, "Light My Fire," "People Are Strange" and "Hello, I Love You." An exciting closer for your pop program or spring concert. (4:30)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: The Doors
Arranged by: Patrick Roszell
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 226
Item Number: 00-43803
UPC: 038081496849

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept