The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection

The Crystal Cathedral Organ Collection
Twelve Pieces for the Hazel Wright Organ

By Robert Hebble Organ Book Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL9508
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This revised collection includes both original works and familiar hymn arrangements by noted composer and organist Robert Hebble. The pieces range from grandiose to reflective, and are useful in worship settings or concerts. A history of the actual Crystal Cathedral organ is also included along with an update on additions by Fred Swann. Includes: Celebration * Diptych (Orientis Partibus) * Heraldings * Meditation on My Shepherd Will Supply My Need * Nave (Divinum Mysterium) * Toccata on Old Hundredth * Pastel * Prelude on I Wonder As I Wander * Psalm Prelude * Schematics (Ton y Botel and Ebenezer) * Seven Palette Sketches of Utrillo * Soft Stillness and the Night. A Federation Festivals 2020-2024 selection.

Additional Information

Composed by: Robert Hebble
Instrument: Organ
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-EL9508
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5039-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5039-7
UPC: 029156153576

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept