The Cross and the Crown

The Cross and the Crown

Arranged by Anna Laura Page Piano Book Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-4895
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Selections in The Cross and the Crown were arranged specifically for the Lent/Easter Season. Includes "Crown Him with Many Crowns," "Hosanna, Loud Hosanna," "Jesus Shall Reign" and four more.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Crown Him with Many Crowns George J. Elvey (composer); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
Give Me Jesus Traditional (source); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
Hosanna, Loud Hosanna Wittenberg Gesangbuch (source); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
Jesus Shall Reign John Hatton (composer); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
My Jesus, I Love Thee E. F. Miller (composer); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
No, Not Despairingly Ann B. Spratt (composer); Anna Laura Page (arranger)
What Wondrous Love Is This William Walker (composer); Anna Laura Page (arranger)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Anna Laura Page
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-4895
UPC: 038081119304

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept