The Coventry Carol

The Coventry Carol

Arr. David Marlatt Brass Quintet Score & Parts Level: Medium Item: 81-BQ15424
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is an English carol dating from the 16th century. This arrangement features sets of duets (trumpets then horn/trombone) on the harmonized melody with rhythmic backgrounds underneath. Trumpet 1 is featured on a wandering descant with the other four voices on the chorale melody.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Ensemble: Brass Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Brass Quintet
Item Number: 81-BQ15424
ISBN 10: 1-77157-267-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-77157-267-5
UPC: 685462022687

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept