The Coventry Carol

The Coventry Carol

Traditional English Melody, words by Robert Croo / arr. Mark Hayes SAB Choral Octavo Item: 00-43466
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A stunning treatment of the cherished English carol, incorporating familiar strains from Bach's "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring." This adept, expansive arrangement is rewarding to sing and fully realizes the drama of the text. As expected from arranger Mark Hayes, the piano part is sumptuous, as is the colorful chamber orchestration.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Choral Designs
Arranged by: Mark Hayes
Ensemble: Choir
Voicing: SAB
Format: Choral Octavo
Page Count: 12
Item Number: 00-43466
UPC: 038081490069

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept