The Complete Sonatas for Treble (Alto) Recorder & Continuo

The Complete Sonatas for Treble (Alto) Recorder & Continuo

By George Frideric Handel Recorder Book Item: 12-057150566X
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Six sonatas with source information and critical report.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Treble Recorder
Item Number: 12-057150566X
ISBN 10: 0-571-50566-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50566-1
UPC: 9780571505661

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept