The Complete Piano Sonatas

The Complete Piano Sonatas

By Nikolai Medtner Piano Book Item: 06-299791
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Series II contains Medtner's final seven sonatas: Sonate-Ballade, Op. 27; Sonata in A Minor, Op. 30; Sonata-Reminiscenza, Op. 38, No. 1; Sonata tragica, Op. 39, No. 5; Sonata romantica, Op. 53, No 1; Sonata minacciosa, Op. 53, No. 2; and Sonate-Idylle, Op. 56. A bonus selection of three melodies includes "Canzona matinata," "Canzona seranata," and "Alla Reminiscenza."

Additional Information

Series: Dover Edition
Composed by: Nikolai Medtner
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Item Number: 06-299791
ISBN 10: 0-486-29979-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-486-29979-2
UPC: 9780486299792

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept