The Collection of Television Music

The Collection of Television Music

Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 00-MFM0409
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Ninety of television's best titles in a big irresistible collection. Titles include: Batman Theme * Bonanza * Busted and Dusted ("America's Most Wanted") * Charlie's Angels (Main Title) * Everybody Loves Raymond * Hawaii Five-O * High Upon This Love ("The Bold and the Beautiful") * I'll Be There for You ("Friends") * Law and Order * Love Is Gonna Get You ( "Miss Match" Theme) * Perry Mason Theme * The Pink Panther * The Rockford Files * Sex and the City * Somebody Help Me (Theme from "Tru Calling") * Song from M*A*S*H * Theme from "NYPD Blue" * 24 (End Title Theme) * The West Wing (Main Title) and many more.


Title Composer
20th Century Fox Fanfare (a/k/a Twentieth Century Fox Trademark)
24 (End Title Theme) Sean Callery (composer)
Bad Boys (Theme from "Cops") Ian Lewis (composer)
(Meet) The Flintstones Joseph R. Barbera (composer); William Hanna (composer); Hoyt Curtin (composer)
Adventures in Paradise Dorcas Cochran (contributor); Lionel Newman (contributor)
Batman Theme Neal Hefti (composer)
Bay City Blues
Bonanza (Theme from TV Series) Jay Livingston (contributor); Ray Evans (contributor)
Boss of Me (from "Malcolm in the Middle") John Linnell (composer); John Flansburgh (composer)
Boston Public Thomas Newman (composer)
Busted and Dusted David Derby (contributor); Michael Kotch (contributor)
Charlie's Angels (Main Theme) Jack Elliott (composer); Allyn Ferguson (composer)
Dallas (Main Title) Jerrold Immel (composer)
Daniel Boone (Main Theme) Lionel Newman (composer); Vera Matson (lyricist)
E.R. (Main Theme) James Newton Howard (composer)
Everybody Loves Raymond (Main Title) Rick Marotta (composer); Terry Trotter (composer)
Flying Without Wings Steve Mac (contributor); Wayne Hector (contributor)
Good Ole Boys Waylon Jennings (contributor)
Hardcastle & McCormick (Cues) Mike Post (contributor)
Hawaii Five-O (Main Title) Mort Stevens (contributor)
Here with Me (Theme from "Roswell") Paul Statham (contributor); Pascal Gabriel (contributor); Dido Armstrong (contributor)
High Upon This Love (from "The Bold and the Beautiful") David Kurtz (composer); Jack Allocco (composer); Bradley Bell (composer); Andrew Weitz (composer); Dionne Warwick (composer)
Hooperman (Theme & Cues) Mike Post (contributor)
I'll Be There for You (Theme from "Friends") David Crane (lyricist); Marta Kauffman (lyricist); Allee Willis (lyricist); Phil Solem (lyricist); Danny Wilde (lyricist); Michael Skloff (composer)
In the Heat of the Night Myles Hunter (contributor)
Keeping Up Appearances Nick Ingman (contributor)
L.A. Law (Main Title) Mike Post (composer)
Late Show Theme Paul Shaffer (composer)
Law and Order Mike Post (contributor)
Love Is Gonna Get You Macy Gray (contributor); Mike Elizondo (contributor)
Miami Vice Jan Hammer (contributor)
Mighty Morphin Power Rangers (Opening & Closing) Shuky Levy (contributor); Haim Saban (contributor)
Mister Ray Evans (contributor); Jay Livingston (contributor)
Never Forget (Theme from Wake Island) Earl Rose (contributor)
Newhart Henry Mancini (contributor)
Nine to Five (Main Theme) Dolly Parton (composer)
Our Land Forever Earl Rose (contributor)
Perry Mason (Theme) Fred Steiner (composer)
Peter Gunn (from "Peter Gunn") Henry Mancini (composer)
Powerpuff Girls contributor: A Mckinnon, S Clark, J Clark, T Chase, S Rucker, J
The Rockford Files Mike Post (contributor); Pete Carpenter (contributor)
Scooby Doo / Scrappy Doo (All New) Joseph Barbera (contributor); William Hanna (contributor)
Searchin' My Soul Vonda Shepard (contributor); Paul Gordon (contributor)
Sex and the City (Main Theme) (And Cues) Douglas Cuomo (composer)
Simple Life Keith Volpone (contributor); Walter Brant (contributor); William Brant (contributor)
Somebody Help Me Keith Volpone (contributor); Walter Brant (contributor); William Brant (contributor)
Song from "M*A*S*H" (Suicide Is Painless) Johnny Mandel (composer); Michael Altman (lyricist)
St. Elsewhere
Stargate SG-1 David Arnold (composer)
T. J. Hooker (Main Title) Mark Snow (composer)
The A-Team (Main Theme) Mike Post (composer); Pete Carpenter (composer)
The Greatest American Hero (Theme) Mike Post (composer); Stephen Geyer (composer)
The Green Hornet Theme Billy May (composer)
The Hill Street Blues Theme Mike Post (contributor)
The Jetsons (Main Theme) Joseph R. Barbera (composer); William Hanna (composer); Hoyt Curtin (composer)
The Masterpiece (Theme from "Masterpiece Theater") Paul Parnes (composer); J.J. Mouret (composer)
The Pink Panther (from "The Pink Panther") Henry Mancini (composer)
The West Wing (Main Title) W. G. "Snuffy" Walden (composer)
The Patty Duke Theme Bob Welles (contributor); Sid Ramin (contributor)
Theme from "Hunter" Mike Post (composer); Pete Carpenter (composer)
Theme from "Magnum P.I." Mike Post (contributor); Pete Carpenter (contributor)
Theme from "NYPD Blue" Mike Post (composer)
Theme from "The Girl from Uncle" Jerry Goldsmith (composer)
Theme from "The Man from U.N.C.L.E." Jerry Goldsmith (composer)
Theme from "The Simpsons" Danny Elfman (composer)
Theme from "Wiseguy" Mike Post (composer)
Theme from Cagney and Lacey Bill Conti (composer)
Theme from "Coach" John Morris (contributor)
Theme from "Family Guy" Walter Murphy (contributor)
Theme from Futurama Christopher Tyng (contributor)
Theme from General Hospital
Theme from Hondo Richard Markowitz (contributor)
Theme from National Velvet Robert Armbruster (contributor)
Theme from Peyton Place Paul Francis Webster (lyricist); Franz Waxman (composer)
Young Riders Theme John Debney (composer)
Theme from Please Don't Eat the Daisies Jeff Alexander (contributor)
Theme from "The X-Files" Mark Snow (contributor)
Theme from Time Tunnel Johnny Williams (contributor)
Thirtysomething (Main Theme) W. G. "Snuffy" Walden (composer)
This Is It! (from "The Bugs Bunny Show") Jerry Livingston (composer); Mack David (lyricist)
This Is the Night Gary Burr (composer); Aldo Nova (composer); Chris Braide (composer)
Those Were The Days (from "All in the Family") Charles Strouse (composer); Lee Adams (lyricist)
Tuesday at Nola Earl Rose (contributor)
Twilight Zone Geddy Lee (composer); Neil Peart (lyricist); Alex Lifeson (composer)
Viewer Mail Theme (from "Late Night with David Letterman") Henry Mancini (composer)
Walk with You Marc Lichtman (contributor); Marianne Williamson (contributor)
Where There Is Hope (from "Guiding Light") Trey Bruce (lyricist); John Bettis (composer); Brian Siewert (composer)
Whose Line Is It Anyway? (Main/End & Cues) Mark Matthews (composer); James Griffith (composer); Kathy Matthews (composer)
Wonder Why the Wonderfalls Andy Partridge (contributor)
Yes, Dear Bill Janovitz (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 272
Item Number: 00-MFM0409
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2014-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2014-1
UPC: 654979074588

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept