The Classical Guitar Collection

The Classical Guitar Collection
48 Great Classical Guitar Solos for Intermediate to Advanced Level Players

Arr. Julian Bream Guitar Book Level: Intermediate to Advanced Item: 12-0571538797

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


The Classical Guitar Collection contains 48 classical guitar solos from classical greats such as Mozart, Grieg, Purcell, and J. S. Bach. This collection features many of Julian Bream's classic arrangements of well-known guitar masterpieces for intermediate to advanced level guitar students.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Arranged by: Julian Bream
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Item Number: 12-0571538797
ISBN 10: 0-571-53879-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-53879-9
UPC: 9780571538799

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept