The Cars: Guitar Anthology Series

The Cars: Guitar Anthology Series

The Cars Authentic Guitar TAB Book Item: 00-0139BA
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Their first Authentic Guitar TAB edition. Titles are: Bye Bye Love * Cruiser * Drive * Good Times Roll * It's All I Can Do * Just What I Needed * Let's Go * Magic * My Best Friend's Girl * Shake It Up * Since You're Gone * Tonight She Comes * Touch and Go * You're All I've Got Tonight * You Might Think.

Sample Pages


Title Composer
Bye Bye Love Ric Ocasek (composer)
Cruiser Ric Ocasek (composer)
Drive Ric Ocasek (composer)
Good Times Roll Ric Ocasek (composer)
It's All I Can Do Ric Ocasek (composer)
Just What I Needed Ric Ocasek (composer)
Lets Go a/k/a Let's Go Ric Ocasek (composer)
Magic Ric Ocasek (composer)
My Best Friend's Girl Ric Ocasek (composer)
Shake It Up Ric Ocasek (composer)
Since You're Gone Ric Ocasek (composer)
Tonight She Comes Ric Ocasek (composer)
Touch and Go Ric Ocasek (composer)
You Might Think Ric Ocasek (composer)
You're All I've Got Tonight Ric Ocasek (composer)

Additional Information

Series: Guitar Anthology Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Authentic Guitar TAB
Format: Book
Page Count: 152
Item Number: 00-0139BA
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1239-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1239-9
UPC: 654979058984

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept