The Cafe Suite for String Orchestra and Piano

The Cafe Suite for String Orchestra and Piano

By Catherine McMichael Grade: 4 Item: 36-52250268

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


This creative multi-movement original for strings offers the opportunity for your group to perform something really different at your next concert! Each of the four separate dances let your strings explore new styles and colors. Some brief solo passages showcase your best players too . Goldfinch Rag; Only You; Sunday Stroll and Tango de Teri are as fun for the players as they are for the audience.

Additional Information

Composed by: Catherine McMichael
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-52250268
ISBN 10: 1-62-876210-1
ISBN 13: 978-1-6287-6210-5
UPC: 746241281135

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept