The Bodyguard: Dan Coates Plays Easy Piano Selections

Arranged by Dan Coates Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-PF0844

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes the #1 hit single I Will Always Love You * Even If My Heart Would Break * I Have Nothing * I'm Every Woman * Jesus Loves Me * Run to You.


Title Composer
Even If My Heart Would Break Adrian Gurvitz (contributor); Franne Golde (contributor)
I Have Nothing David Foster (composer); Linda Thompson (composer)
I Will Always Love You Dolly Parton (composer)
I'm Every Woman
Jesus Loves Me Bebe Winans (contributor); Cedric Caldwell (contributor)
Run to You Jud Friedman (contributor); Allan Rich (contributor)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-PF0844
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0796-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0796-4
UPC: 723188408443

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept