The Blues Brothers Complete

The Blues Brothers Item: 52-ML2230

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Titles are: Everybody Needs Somebody to Love * Flip Flop and Fly * Gimme Some Lovin' * Green Onions * Minnie the Moocher * "Peter Gunn" Theme * Rawhide (Theme from "Rawhide") * Shake a Tail Feather * She Caught the Katy and Left Me a Mule to Ride * Soul Man * Sweet Home Chicago * The Old Landmark * Think * Who's Making Love.

Additional Information

Artist: The Blues Brothers
Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML2230
UPC: 9788850702763

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept