The Bible

The Bible
Selections from the Official Score to the Epic Mini Series

Composed by Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe Piano Book Item: 00-41476

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Experience the epic score from the immensely popular History Channel miniseries, The Bible. Composers Hans Zimmer and Lorne Balfe have crafted mighty musical interpretations of the most famous moments from this program. Pianists can now play accurate and thorough transcriptions of this powerful music. Titles: Creation Choral * Faith * Hope * In the Beginning * Journey * The Nativity * Rise Up in Faith * Roma's Lament * Zedekiah's Sons.

Sample Pages


Creation Choral
In the Beginning
Rise Up in Faith
Roma's Lament
Zedekiah's Son
The Nativity

Additional Information

Composed by: Hans Zimmer, Lorne Balfe
Instrument: Piano
Version: Piano Solos
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-41476
ISBN 10: 0-7390-9894-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7390-9894-3
UPC: 038081463520

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept