The Best of Simply Red

The Best of Simply Red

Simply Red Piano/Vocal/Chords Book Item: 52-ML693

Product Details


Titles are: A New Flame * Come to My Aid * Enough * Infidelity * I Won't Feel Bad * Holding Back the Years * Jericho * Look at You Now * Love Fire * Maybe Someday . . . * More * Move on Out * No Direction * Picture Book * Red Box * Love Lays Its Tune * Sad Old Red * She'll Have to Go * Shine * Suffer * The Right Thing * To Be with You * Turn It Up * You've Got It.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Item Number: 52-ML693
UPC: 2500

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept