The Best of Shakatak

Shakatak Item: 55-VF1949

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Day by Day * Dark Is the Night * Don't Blame It on Love * Down on the Street * City Rhythm * Livin' in the UK * Watching You * Brazilian Dawn * Invitations * Bitch to the Boys * Night Birds * Streetwalkin' * Easier Said Than Done. From IMP England.

Additional Information

Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 55-VF1949
ISBN 10: 0-08-635936-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-08-635936-0
UPC: 723188619498

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept