The Best of Roy Orbison for Guitar

Roy Orbison Item: 00-GF0561

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Includes: Blue Bayou * The Crowd * Crying * Falling * In Dreams * It's Over * Leah * Oh, Pretty Woman * Running Scared * Working for the Man.


Title Composer
Blue Bayou Roy Orbison (composer); Joe Melson (composer)
Crying Joe Melson (composer); Roy Orbison (composer)
Falling Roy Orbison (contributor)
In Dreams Roy Orbison (contributor)
It's Over Roy Orbison (contributor); Bill Dees (contributor)
Leah Roy Orbison (composer)
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison (composer); Bill Dees (composer)
Running Scared Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
The Crowd Roy Orbison (contributor); Joe Melson (contributor)
Working for the Man Roy Orbison (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-GF0561
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0587-9
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0587-8
UPC: 723188205615

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept