The Best of Neil Young for Guitar

Neil Young Item: 00-GF0371

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


After the Gold Rush * Cinnamon Girl * Cowgirl in the Sand * Down by the River * Four Strong Winds * Harvest Heart of Gold * Love Is a Rose * Old Man * Only Love Can Break Your Heart * Southern Man * Sugar Mountain.


Title Composer
After the Gold Rush Neil Young (contributor)
Cinnamon Girl Neil Young (composer)
Cowgirl in the Sand Neil Young (composer)
Down by the River Neil Young (contributor)
Four Strong Winds Ian Tyson (composer)
Harvest Neil Young (composer)
Heart of Gold Neil Young (composer)
Love Is a Rose Neil Young (composer)
Old Man Neil Young (composer)
Only Love Can Break Your Heart Neil Young (contributor)
Southern Man Neil Young (contributor)
Sugar Mountain Neil Young (contributor)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-GF0371
ISBN 10: 0-7692-1340-5
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-1340-8
UPC: 723188203710

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept