The Best of Mozart

The Best of Mozart
For String Quartet or String Orchestra

[Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart] Ed. Samuel Applebaum and Paul Paradise String Bass Book Level: Medium-Advanced Item: 00-EL03247
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Contents are: Adagio (K. 170) * Allegretto (K. 156) * Allegro (K. 80) * Allegro (K. 155) * Allegro (K. 157) * Divertimento (K. 138) * Entr'acte (K. 138) * Fugue (K. 168) * Melody (K. 155) * Menuetto (K. 421) * Menuetto (K. 465) * Menuetto and Trio (K. 298) * Presto (K. 156) * Presto (K. 157) * Presto (K. 160) * Rondo (K. 80) * Rondo (K. 159)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of...
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Instrument: String Bass
Format: Book
Instrumentation: String Bass
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-EL03247
UPC: 029156632972

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept