The Best of Kool & The Gang

Kool & The Gang Item: 00-P0664SMX

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Hi De Hi, Hi De Ho * Get Down on It * Fresh * Celebration * Ladies Night * Big Fun * Jones vs. Jones * Let's Go Dancin' (Ooh, La, La, La) * Misled * Take My Heart * Tonight * Too Hot.

Additional Information

Instrument: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Version: Piano/Vocal/Chords
Format: Book
Page Count: 86
Item Number: 00-P0664SMX
UPC: 029156609608

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept