The Best of Journey for Guitar

Journey Item: 00-GF0580

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Any Way You Want It * Be Good to Yourself * Don't Stop Believin' * Faithfully * Girl Can't Help It * I'll Be Alright Without You * Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' * Only the Young * Open Arms * The Party's Over * Send Her My Love * Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) * Still They Ride * Suzanne * Who's Crying Now.


Title Composer
Any Way You Want It Steve Perry (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Be Good to Yourself Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Don't Stop Believin' Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Faithfully Jonathan Cain (composer)
Girl Can't Help It Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
I'll Be Alright Without You Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin' Steve Perry (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Only the Young Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer); Neal Schon (composer)
Open Arms Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer)
Send Her My Love Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer)
Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer)
Still They Ride Steve Perry (contributor); Neal Schon (contributor); Jonathan Cain (contributor)
Suzanne Steve Perry (contributor); Jonathan Cain (contributor)
The Party's Over Steve Perry (contributor)
Walks Like a Lady Steve Perry (contributor)
Wheel in the Sky Neal Schon (composer); Robert Fleischman (composer); Diane Valory (composer)
Who's Crying Now Steve Perry (composer); Jonathan Cain (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Best of... for Guitar Series
Instrument: Guitar
Version: Includes Super TAB Notation
Format: Book
Page Count: 60
Item Number: 00-GF0580
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0545-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0545-8
UPC: 723188205806

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept